Motiv Aktion Lichtpunkt 2014

Motiv der Aktion Lichtpunkt 2014
Motiv der Aktion Lichtpunkt 2014

"... dort oben leuchten die Sterne - hier unten leuchten wir ..."

Dieser Auszug aus dem beliebten Kinderlied war vom ersten Augenblick der Idee zur Aktion Lichtpunkt dabei. Und sofort entstehen Innenbilder im Kopf, die man dann versucht, in echte Bilder umzusetzen. Wir hoffen, diese visuelle Umsetzung der Lichtpunktidee gefällt Euch! Sollen wir daraus ein Plakat machen?


Wir freuen uns auf Euer Feedback.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Kip Stockton (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 22:39)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #2

    Rebbecca Titcomb (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 03:37)


    That is very interesting, You are an overly professional blogger. I've joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #3

    Barabara Humiston (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:02)


    I'm very pleased to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to see new stuff in your blog.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 01:58)


    Great blog you've got here.. It's difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • #5

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:51)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #6

    Bart Hollins (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 21:10)


    certainly like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth then again I'll certainly come again again.